United Way Board of Directors

You are here

2021 Volunteers 

The purpose of the Board of Directors is to oversee the activities and management of United Way of Greater St. Joseph as well as ensure fiscal and administrative accountability of the agency.




Brandt Shields, Chair

Jason Grayson,Vice Chair

Katie Carolus, Secretary

Phil Gould, Treasurer

Kylee M. Strough, President



Scott Albers    Mike Basch      Kendra Bundy     

Stephanie Bush    Chris Clark    Michelle Clark

Mike Doolan     Jan Glenn     Jeremiah Hollars

Mike Hurst     Darrick Inscho     Janelle Lee       

Ashly McGinnis     Philip Michaud     Terri Modlin         

Mike Moore     Tom Richmond     Dennis Rosonke  

 Christine Schmitter     Doug Schmitz     Robert Sigrist

Jennifer Soper     Nicole Sowell     Adam Stein           

Jessica Stewart     Cynde Veale     Tama Wagner       

Nick Wollenman     Mark Wyble