Events

You are here

UPCOMING EVENTS

February

Family Fun Time - Saturday, February 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. at InterServ

Success By 6 Early Learning Series - Monday, February 10 at 6:30 p.m. at McCarthy Baptist Church (click here for more information) Click here to sign up today!

Conscious Discipline Parent Night - Tuesday, February 11 at 5:30 p.m. at McCarthy Baptist Church (for more information, click here)

Taste of United Way - Wednesday, February 12 at 11:45 a.m. at United Way. Save your spot today! (click here to learn more) 

Leadership St. Joseph Alumni Book Club- Wednesday, February 19 at United Way (click here to recieve more information)

The 15th Annual Directors' Symposium - Friday, February 28th at MWSU at 9:00 a.m. (click here to learn more) Save your spot today! 

Understanding Autism- Friday, February 28th at McCarthy Baptist Church at 5:30 p.m. (click here for more information) RSVP today!

Childcare Provider Training - The Amazing Moving Target: Understanding Predicting and Adapting to the Everchanging Brain of a Child -

Saturday, February 29 at Wyatt Park Christian Church at 8:00 a.m. (learn more hereRSVP today!  

March

Dr. Suess Birthday Brunch- Saturday, March 7 at 10 a.m. at the St. Joseph Rec Center. (click here to learn more!)

Taste of United Way - Wednesday, March 11 at 11:45 a.m. at United Way. Save your spot today! (click here to learn more) 

Leadership St. Joseph Alumni Book Club- Wednesday, March 18 at United Way (click here to recieve more information)

Success By 6 Early Learning Series - Monday, March 23 at 6:30 p.m. at McCarthy Baptist Church (click here for more information) Click here to sign up today!

Conscious Discipline Parent Night - Tuesday, March 24 at 5:30 p.m. at McCarthy Baptist Church (for more information, click here)