Our Staff

Meet Our Team

Contact our staff by calling 816.364.2381 or send us an email.

United Way of Greater St. Joseph is located at 118 South 5th Street, Saint Joseph, MO 64501. Fax: 816.364.6030.   

                  *Note: United Way of Greater St. Joseph's activities and management are overseen by a local, volunteer Board of Directors*

Kylee Strough

Kylee Strough, President 

kylee.strough@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Bobbie Cronk

Bobbie Cronk, Director of Children's Initiatives 

bobbie.cronk@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Ali Fowler

Ali Fowler, Marketing/Communications Director 

ali.fowler@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Pam Hurley

Pam Hurley, Administrative Support

pam.hurley@stjosephunitedway.org

Jean Brown

Jean Brown, Director of Leadership St. Joseph 

jean.brown@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Jodi Flurry

Jodi Flurry, Director of Community Investment

jodi.flurry@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Kim Lueger

Kim Lueger, Bookkeeper

kim.lueger@stjosephunitedway.org

 

Renita Neville

Renita Neville, Campaign Director 

renita.neville@stjosephunitedway.org